Practice Closures

Mon 1 August 22 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Tue 9 August 22 (open for emergencies only)

Wed 7 September 22 (open for emergencies only)

Thu 6 October 22 (open for emergencies only)

Fri 14 October 22 (Autumn Bank Holiday)

Tue 1 November 22 (open for emergencies only)

Wed 7 December 22 (open for emergencies only)

Mon 26 December 22 (Boxing Day)

Tue 27 December 22 (for Christmas Day)

Monday 2 January 23 (Public Holiday)

Tue 3 January 23 (for New Year's Day)

When the surgery is closed for routine appointments and you have a medical condition that cannot wait until the next day, call us on the usual number 01381 622000 and follow the instructions. If you need medical attention or advice when the surgery is closed for PLT or bank holidays, please visit NHS24 or contact them on telephone 111. NHS24 is a 24 hour health service which has round the clock advice and support. In an emergency always dial 999.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website